Professional Guides » Trainers


This guide brings together the training information in our library to provide hands-on access to the myriad information needs of today's corporate training and development professionals.

Technical materials and templates cover a wide range of topics, including OSHA training requirements, to assist in finding solutions to training the workforce. We are constantly adding new materials and deleting obsolete ones so that the most current and readily available information is available.




Employee BehaviorTopics related to how employee behavior affects the workplace such as employee motivation, personality traits, poor performance, teaming skills, safety behavior, safety incentives, stress management and workplace violence.

HR ComplianceThe text of laws and regulations as well as guidance related to US federal and state labor-related legislation and rules - such as EEOC, ADA, COBRA, OSHA, workers compensation and much, much more.

HR MetricsBy showing the value of assets or the return on investment, HR metrics become key to advancing the management of the human resources function. A variety of resources are available to obtain statistical data such as wage data, HR costs, cost estimating, labor data, medical costs, OSHA statistics, safety statistics, WC statistics.

HR SamplesExamples of forms used by human resources departments as well as HR policy templates, sample HR manuals and employee handbooks, OSHA forms, workers compensation forms, posters, safety programs and more.

Safety ProgramsOSHA requirements, workplace safety and health documents, emergency preparedness plans, office safety, driver safety policies, safety posters, state and federal OSHA regulations, workers compensation requirements and OSHA training related materials.

TechnologyTechnical information related to browsers, viewers, ISPs, HRIM, as well as online calculators and software programs that may be downloaded.

TrainingMaterials for teaching leadership skills, safety training, teaming, HR certification, human resources seminars and discussion groups.

Workplace HealthResources related to drug free workplaces, work site wellness programs, first aid, occupational medicine, consumer health, employee health benefits, workers compensation and more.


LOGIN [Forgot? | Register]
UserID:
Password:

Notify My Colleague - Send an Email

11th Anniversary

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.

The HR Directory

© 1996-2008 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES