Professional Guides » Policy Developers » HR Samples


Examples of forms used by human resources departments as well as HR policy templates, sample HR manuals and employee handbooks, OSHA forms, workers compensation forms, posters, safety programs and more.
Updated HR Forms Example forms used by human resources departments
Updated HR Policies » Employee Handbooks Full text of employee handbooks
HR Policies » HR Manuals Examples of human resources management manuals
HR Policies » HR Policy Templates Ready-to-use sample policy statements related to human resources
Updated Job Descriptions Job classifications, sample job descriptions
Updated Occupational Health » Return to Work Managing workers compensation costs by returning injured workers to work
OSHA » OSHA Forms Download OSHA logs and forms for workplace injury recordkeeping requirements, co
OSHA » Safety Programs OSHA technical resources on safety programs, including motor vehicle safety
Updated Posters State labor department posters, safety posters
Updated Workers Compensation » WC Forms Download state workers compensation forms such as first report of injury


[Updated] Indicates that sub-category has resources that have been added or updated in the last 30 days.


12th Anniversary

Why Subscribe?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

LOGIN [Forgot? | Register]
UserID:
Password:
The HR Directory

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2008 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES