Professional Guides » Policy Developers » HR Procedures


Resources to help those in the human resources department responsible for policy development, employee handbooks, job classifications, job descriptions, hiring procedures, termination and layoff procedures, employee performance reviews, addressing worker workplace performance and more.
Employee Performance » Job Appraisals Methods of employee performance reviews
Employee Performance » Performance Management Addressing worker workplace performance
Updated Foreign Labor » Alien Labor Registration US foreign worker certification/registration requirements
Hiring » Hiring Procedures Recruiting and hiring practices and the ADA, negligent hiring claims and more
Updated Hiring » Interviewing Guidance on conducting job interviews
Updated HR Forms Example forms used by human resources departments
Updated HR Policies Examples of company policies and procedures for human resources
Updated Job Descriptions Job classifications, sample job descriptions
Terminations Termination and layoff procedures


[Updated] Indicates that sub-category has resources that have been added or updated in the last 30 days.


12th Anniversary

Why Subscribe?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

LOGIN [Forgot? | Register]
UserID:
Password:
The HR Directory

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2008 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES