Professional Guides » Policy Developers » HR Compliance


The text of laws and regulations as well as guidance related to US federal and state labor-related legislation and rules - such as EEOC, ADA, COBRA, OSHA, workers compensation and much, much more.
Updated Discrimination Covers EEOC, ADA, sexual harrassment and other forms of discrimination
Updated Drug Free Workplace Guidance on policies for managing a substance abuse program in the workplace
Updated Employment Law US labor law and employment law materials such as discrimination, privacy and mo
Updated Foreign Labor US federal and state foreign labor certification/registration requirements
Health Benefits » COBRA Continuation of health benefit requirements for fired or reduced hour employees
Updated Leave Resources related to various forms of employee leave
Updated Payroll Management US state and federal payroll deduction requirements, state wage and hour, work h
Pensions Materials related to 401(k) plans, IRA's, social security, PBGC
Updated US Government Official websites of USA federal government departments & agencies
Updated US Labor Laws Text of US federal and labor-related laws
Updated US State Government Official state government websites and their state agencies, laws, etc.
Workers Compensation » WC Agencies Access to state agencies responsible for workers compensation
Workers Compensation » WC State Laws Obtain the full text of state workers compensation laws


[Updated] Indicates that sub-category has resources that have been added or updated in the last 30 days.


12th Anniversary

Why Subscribe?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

LOGIN [Forgot? | Register]
UserID:
Password:
The HR Directory

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2008 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES