GCat

References

MCat

  Databases

SCat

    Directories


Internet directories for individuals & businesses. Zip code and area code lookups. Geographic directories. Listserv manual.
There are 13 other categories related to Databases / Directories in the Libraries & Directories.

Find related Experts & Vendors in the Directories!
Airline Toll-Free Numbers and Websites [28865] Airline Toll-Free Numbers and Websites : Resource Info
US and international airlines

Area Code and Zip Code Lookups [35814] Area Code and Zip Code Lookups : Resource Info
Includes a variety of options such as within a radius, by county, distance and more

Area Code Listing, By Number [2669] Area Code Listing, By Number : Resource Info
United States & Canadian area code listings - listed by number and by state/country

Area Code Lookup [2170] Area Code Lookup : Resource Info
Search engine for area codes in the United States and city codes overseas

AT&T Toll-Free Directory [1201] AT&T Toll-Free Directory : Resource Info
National toll-free telephone numbers as compiled by AT&T

Canada 411 Directory [8656] Canada 411 Directory : Resource Info
Over 10 million telephone listings of Canadian businesses and persons, including postal codes

Canada Postal Code Look-up [28864] Canada Postal Code Look-up : Resource Info
Find postal codes for Canada

Country Calling Codes [24545] Country Calling Codes : Resource Info
International Telephoning Directory

Country Codes [4649] Country Codes : Resource Info
Telephone, internet and other codes for each country listed

Customer Service Phone Numbers [29082] Customer Service Phone Numbers : Resource Info
A list of companies with instructions to get to a human using their customer service numbers

Geographic Names Information System [26149] Geographic Names Information System : Resource Info
USA's official repository of domestic geographic names information - municipalities, counties, etc.

GEOnet Names Server [26150] GEOnet Names Server : Resource Info
Database of foreign geographic feature name

GTE Superpages [3028] GTE Superpages : Resource Info
Business yellow pages - locate business websites on the internet

International White and Yellow Pages [8658] International White and Yellow Pages : Resource Info
Find people and businesses from all over the world

ISO 3166 Internet Country Codes [6702] ISO 3166 Internet Country Codes : Resource Info
Alphabetical list of countries and their url codes

Listserv Manual [2268] Listserv Manual : Resource Info
Explanation of listserv e-mail discussion groups - page down approx. 1/4 of page for search engine

Lookup USA [1210] Lookup USA : Resource Info
American directory assistance and yellow pages

National Address and Zip+4 Browser [6568] National Address and Zip+4 Browser : Resource Info
Input the company name and locate their addresses nationwide

People Search [25804] People Search : Resource Info
Locate email, phone and address information for persons within the USA

Reverse Lookup [8655] Reverse Lookup : Resource Info
Enter the telephone number and receive the listing information

Reverse Phone Directory [12448] Reverse Phone Directory : Resource Info
Find People by Home Phone Number and Cell Phone Number

State Abbreviations [560] State Abbreviations : Resource Info
Alphabetical listing of states, territories, & military

SuperPages [1196] SuperPages : Resource Info
Directories for businesses

SuperPages [2694] SuperPages : Resource Info
Over 16 million US business listings - find businesses, people, and e-mail addresses

Switchboard [1200] Switchboard : Resource Info
People and business directories - addresses and phone numbers

Telephone Directories on the Web [8657] Telephone Directories on the Web : Resource Info
Worldwide telephone directories

Toll Free Directory [9654] Toll Free Directory : Resource Info
For businesses in the US and Canada

US House of Representatives Telephone Numbers [35934] US House of Representatives Telephone Numbers : Resource Info
Listed by house member

US National Address Server [12137] US National Address Server : Resource Info
Type in a basic address - get back Zip+4 as well as correct capitalization, punctuation, street type

US Senate Telephone Numbers [35935] US Senate Telephone Numbers : Resource Info
Phone numbers and addresses for each US senator

USA Federal Agency Toll Free Telephone Numbers [35932] USA Federal Agency Toll Free Telephone Numbers : Resource Info
Listed by federal agency

USA Federal Government Telephone Numbers [35933] USA Federal Government Telephone Numbers : Resource Info
For US federal agencies and commissions

WhoWhere? [1615] WhoWhere? : Resource Info
Lookup e-mail addresses, phone numbers & addresses, companies online, etc.

Wi-Fi Hot Spot List [24305] Wi-Fi Hot Spot List : Resource Info
Resource for finding wireless access points around the world

Zip Code Distance Lookup [35816] Zip Code Distance Lookup : Resource Info
Air mile distance between zip codes

Zip Code Lookup [19378] Zip Code Lookup : Resource Info
Find zip by city, county, area code

Zip Code Lookup and Address Information [2171] Zip Code Lookup and Address Information : Resource Info
The place to look for zip codes for addresses in the United States



Please report broken links by referencing the [number in brackets in grey].

© 1996-2010 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES