Databases » Dictionaries



The following are related categories found throughout the Libraries and Directories. Please click on the category to visit that category - a new browser window will open. Each library requires a seperate subscription.

Back to the Databases / Dictionaries Resources


Accessing resources in other libraries may require subscriptions to those libraries.

rmLibrary


- Reference / Dictionaries : Glossaries and dictionaries (all in English)
Acronyms. Merriam-Webster Dictionary. Merritt Glossary of Insurance Terms. Safety & Health Pocket Dictionary. Large number of glossaries and definitions of terms related to risk management, insurance, sciences, managed care, health, legal, transportation, etc.


- Reference / Translators : Online translators and dictionaries for multiple languages
Online dictionaries for multiple languages. Online translators.



The Transportation Library


- General Reference / Dictionaries : Glossaries and dictionaries (all in English)
Acronyms. Merriam-Webster Dictionary. Merritt Glossary of Insurance Terms. Safety & Health Pocket Dictionary. Large number of glossaries and definitions of terms related to risk management, insurance, sciences, managed care, health, legal, transportation, etc.


- General Reference / Translators : Online translators and dictionaries for multiple languages
Online dictionaries for multiple languages. Online translators.




Please report broken links by referencing the [number in brackets in grey].

12th Anniversary

Why Subscribe?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

LOGIN [Forgot? | Register]
UserID:
Password:
The HR Directory

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2008 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES